FanPost

Set Your DVRs: Big 12 College Basketball Preview on ESPNU

Not sure if this is a rerun, but there is a 30-minute Big 12 basketball preview on ESPNU TONIGHT, Monday, November 8 at 10:30 CT (11:30 ET, 9:30 MT, 8:30 PT) -- Check your local listings --

... or you can just follow us at Big 12 Hoops all season.

In This FanPost

Topics

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Big 12 Hoops

You must be a member of Big 12 Hoops to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big 12 Hoops. You should read them.

Join Big 12 Hoops

You must be a member of Big 12 Hoops to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big 12 Hoops. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.